Zone 5 Associations & Contacts

The Zone 5 Council of the Ontario Lacrosse Association (O.L.A.) is made up of 7 minor lacrosse clubs including Akwesasne Minor Lacrosse Association, Cornwall Minor Lacrosse Association, Gloucester Lacrosse Association, Kahnawake Mohawks Minor Lacrosse Association, Kingston Minor Lacrosse Association, Nepean Knights Minor Lacrosse Association, Quinte Minor Lacrosse Association and Tyendinaga Minor Lacrosse.

The objective of the council is to govern minor lacrosse within the OLA’s mandated geographical Zone 5 area and to promote, develop and foster all aspects of the game of minor box lacrosse.

AssociationNameWebsiteSocial Media
Akwesasne Storm
Cornwall Celtics
Gloucester Griffins
Kahnawake Mohawks
Nepean Knightswww.knightslacrosse.caTwitter: @nepeanlax
Quinte Bayhawks - @quintelacrosse
Tyendinaga Thunderbirds
Kingston Minor Lacrosse AssociationKingston Minor Lacrosse Association